top of page
IMG_7583.JPG

How does it work?

From the moment you make your booking to the moment you check out

Discover our stylish rooms and packages and choose the option that suits you best. Go for our Baroque room with a beautiful gray color or opt for our Oriental room with a beautiful golden hue. Do you want to use the room for just one day or do you want to book an overnight stay? The choice is yours. We also offer the possibility to book several nights for an unforgettable stay. And why not enjoy a delicious meal? Let us know if you are interested in breakfast, lunch or dinner. Don't wait any longer and choose your perfect stay with us.

HOW TO RESERVE?

You can do that very easily! Call or send a message via Whatsapp to The Secret Butler on 0483097078. Alternatively, you can also reach us via Facebook or e-mail atinfo@domaine10.be. We do need your mobile number to guarantee further communication and to keep you informed of any changes or adjustments.

For an overnight stay or day package we ask for an advance of €100. This is not necessary for an afternoon. Would you like to receive a confirmation email of your reservation? Let us know and we will gladly send it to you. And if you want an invoice, that is of course no problem. At D10 we ensure a seamless booking experience, so don't hesitate and book today!

20221212_090748791_iOS.png

DAY OF ARRIVAL

Prepare for an unforgettable evening and transform yourself into the most seductive version of yourself. Make sure you have cash with you for an effortless transaction. Don't worry about the arrival time, because the check-in is from the agreed time and not before. Leave the stress at home and enjoy a carefree arrival. Upon arrival at the gate, call our dedicated Secret Butler, who will personally welcome you and escort you to your room by phone. With us you will experience a luxurious and carefree evening at D10, where you can enjoy the most seductive and unforgettable experience.

DURING YOUR STAY

Experience the ultimate relaxation and enjoy the beautiful rooms with us. Don't worry, our dedicated Butler is available 24 hours a day to ensure that your stay with us is perfect according to your wishes. Whether you have questions or want to place orders, you can always reach us via Whatsapp or by phone, day and night. Each room is equipped with a 'Room Service cabinet', where we place your orders. Please note: from 11 pm to 7 am we kindly ask you to call us instead of WhatsApp, as our Butler also needs some sleep. With us you are in good hands and we guarantee an unforgettable stay experience.

IMG_7237.JPG

 

CHECKING OUT

The checkout process at D10 is stress-free and easy. On arrival you have an agreed time for check-out and you can easily leave the payment in the Room Service cupboard. If you need change, just send a message to TSB. And leaving the private parking is easy too, there is a button on the gate that you can just press by opening your window. This way your stay at Domaine 10 ends as carefree as it started.
Enjoy the feeling that Domaine 10 has given you during your stay.

FEEDBACK

We think it's important to share your feedback, opinion and experiences with us on our different pages. Not only does it help us improve our services, but it can also help other potential customers get a better idea of what we have to offer. You can share your feedback with us via direct messages, Instagram, LinkedIn, email, Booking.com, Google and other channels. We look forward to your messages and greatly appreciate your input.

NAUGHTY PRIVATE MEMBER

At Domaine 10 we believe that a satisfied customer is a returning customer. And that is why we go to great lengths to let you enjoy an unforgettable experience with us. Did you know that we have an exclusive Naughty private member page on our website? As a member you get access to secret deals and exclusive offers that are only for our members. So sign up today and discover what exclusive benefits we have in store for you!

We look forward to serving you again and stay tuned for more unforgettable experiences at Domaine 10.

20220523_214940166_iOS.jpg

Lunch
Dinner

11h30 - 21h00
Order 24h00 in advance
24/7

€ 25.00 per person
Choice of fish/meat or vegetarian
Choice for fish/meat or vegie

Special wishes such as prawns / lobster / fruit de mer / cheese dish / other dishes at different prices
Special orders as Gamba/lobster/fruit de mer/cheese or your wishes are other prices

 

bottom of page

top of page
IMG_7583.JPG

Comment ça marche?

Du moment où vous effectuez votre réservation
jusqu'au moment de votre départ

Découvrez nos chambres et forfaits élégants et choisissez l'option qui vous convient le mieux. Optez pour notre chambre baroque avec une belle couleur grise ou optez pour notre chambre orientale avec une belle teinte dorée. Voulez-vous utiliser la chambre pour une seule journée ou souhaitez-vous réserver une nuit? Le choix t'appartient. Nous offrons également la possibilité de réserver plusieurs nuits pour un séjour inoubliable. Et pourquoi ne pas profiter d'un délicieux repas ? Faites-nous savoir si vous êtes intéressé par le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner ou le dîner, n'attendez plus et choisissez votre séjour parfait avec nous.

COMMENT RÉSERVER ?

Vous pouvez le faire très facilement ! Appelez ou envoyez un message via Whatsapp à The Secret Butler au 0483097078. Vous pouvez également nous joindre via Facebook ou par e-mail àinfo@domaine10.be. Nous avons besoin de votre numéro de téléphone portable pour garantir une communication ultérieure et pour vous tenir informé de tout changement ou ajustement.

Pour une nuitée ou un forfait journée nous demandons une avance de 100 €. Ce n'est pas nécessaire pour un après-midi. Souhaitez-vous recevoir un e-mail de confirmation de votre réservation ? Faites-le nous savoir et nous vous l'enverrons avec plaisir. Et si vous voulez une facture, ce n'est bien sûr pas un problème. Chez D10, nous assurons une expérience de réservation fluide, alors n'hésitez pas et réservez dès aujourd'hui !

20221212_090748791_iOS.png

JOUR D'ARRIVEE

Préparez-vous à une soirée inoubliable et transformez-vous en la version la plus séduisante de vous-même. Assurez-vous d'avoir de l'argent avec vous pour une transaction sans effort. Ne vous inquiétez pas de l'heure d'arrivée, car l'enregistrement se fait à partir de l'heure convenue et pas avant. Laissez le stress à la maison et profitez d'une arrivée sans soucis. À votre arrivée à la porte, appelez notre majordome secret dédié, qui vous accueillera personnellement et vous accompagnera jusqu'à votre chambre par téléphone. Avec nous, vous vivrez une soirée luxueuse et insouciante au D10, où vous pourrez vivre l'expérience la plus séduisante et inoubliable.

PENDANT VOTRE SÉJOUR

Vivez la détente ultime et profitez des belles chambres avec nous. Ne vous inquiétez pas, notre majordome dédié est disponible 24h/24 pour que votre séjour chez nous soit parfait selon vos souhaits. Que vous ayez des questions ou que vous souhaitiez passer des commandes, vous pouvez toujours nous joindre via Whatsapp ou par téléphone, jour et nuit. Chaque chambre est équipée d'un 'Room Service cabinet', où nous passons vos commandes. Attention : de 23h00 à 7h00, nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous appeler au lieu de WhatsApp, car notre majordome a également besoin de sommeil. Avec nous, vous êtes entre de bonnes mains et nous vous garantissons une expérience de séjour inoubliable.

IMG_7237.JPG

 

DÉPART

Le processus de paiement à D10 est simple et sans stress. À votre arrivée, vous avez une heure convenue pour le départ et vous pouvez facilement laisser le paiement dans le placard du Room Service. Si vous avez besoin de changement, envoyez simplement un message au TSB. Et quitter le parking privé est également facile, il y a un bouton sur le portail sur lequel vous pouvez simplement appuyer en ouvrant votre fenêtre. Ainsi, votre séjour au Domaine 10 se termine aussi insouciant qu'il a commencé.
Profitez de la sensation que le Domaine 10 vous a procuré pendant votre séjour.

RETOUR

Nous pensons qu'il est important de partager vos retours, avis et expériences avec nous sur nos différentes pages. Non seulement cela nous aide à améliorer nos services, mais cela peut également aider d'autres clients potentiels à avoir une meilleure idée de ce que nous avons à offrir. Vous pouvez partager vos commentaires avec nous via des messages directs, Instagram, LinkedIn, e-mail, Booking.com, Google et d'autres canaux. Nous attendons vos messages avec impatience et apprécions grandement votre contribution.

MEMBRE PRIVÉ NAUGHTY

Chez Domaine 10, nous croyons qu'un client satisfait est un client qui revient. Et c'est pourquoi nous nous efforçons de vous faire vivre une expérience inoubliable avec nous. Saviez-vous que nous avons une page de membre privée exclusive Naughty sur notre site Web ? En tant que membre, vous avez accès à des offres secrètes et à des offres exclusives réservées à nos membres. Alors inscrivez-vous dès aujourd'hui et découvrez les avantages exclusifs que nous vous réservons !

Nous avons hâte de vous servir à nouveau et restons à l'écoute pour d'autres expériences inoubliables au Domaine 10.

20220523_214940166_iOS.jpg

Déjeuner
Dîner

11h30 - 21h00
Commander au moins 24h à l'avance
24/7

25,00 € par personne
Choix de poisson/viande ou végétarien
Choix pour poisson/viande ou légumes

Souhaits spéciaux tels que crevettes / homard / fruits de mer / plat de fromage / autres plats à des prix différents
Les commandes spéciales comme Gamba/homard/fruit de mer/fromage ou vos souhaits sont des autres prix

 

bottom of page