top of page

Boutique
Shop

Only available with a stay or collection on site

Deluxe lovebox
For Her 

The Loveboxxx is a fantastic option! This luxurious and stylish box contains a selection of specially designed sex toys for women, perfect for both beginners and experienced users. Made from high-quality silicone, the toys are silky smooth and comfortable to use, ensuring a great experience. In addition, the discreet packaging ensures that your gift remains private and the recipient can discover it in peace. In short, with the Loveboxxx you give a gift that is guaranteed to provide a lot of fun and enjoyment!

-Wall Vibrator. Flexible design for good range with 10 different positions and patterns. Rechargeable with USB cable.
-Dildo with flexible shaft, curved top with stimulating ribbing and a handle for a better grip. Length 17.5 cm, insertion depth 11 cm, max diameter is 3.3 cm.

-Vagina ball with weight for exercising the pelvic floor muscles. With handy drawstring. Total length 12 cm, max diameter 4.3 cm. Weight is 57 grams.
-Vibration egg, remote control, 10 vibration modes and patterns. Ergonomic design with handy drawstring. Length 20 cm.  Input depth 9 cm, max diameter 3.5 cm. Rechargeable with USB cable. 

LBX201_5.jpg

Deluxe lovebox
For Him

With the Pleasureboxxx you can enjoy intense sensations and new experiences, thanks to the different toys that are all designed to increase the pleasure of men. From vibrating rings to realistic sleeves and stimulating prostate massagers, there's something for everyone in this box. And best of all, the discreet packaging ensures that your gift remains private and your man can discover it in peace.

In short, give your man the gift of pleasure with the Pleasureboxxx, a great way to make your intimate moments even more exciting and fun!

  • - Masturbator

  •  

  • - Silicone butt plug

  •  

  • - Cock ring

  •  

  • - Prostate vibrator

  •  

  • - Cock and ball ring

  •  

  • - Toy bag

Love box each other.jpeg

Deluxe lovebox
For romantic couple

This box not only contains toys, but also accessories such as dice and tickling feather, with which you can discover new sensations and explore each other's bodies in a new way. Moreover, the box is also suitable for couples of all experience levels, so whether you just got together or have been in a relationship for years, the Loveboxxx for Couples is sure to provide a lot of fun and enjoyment.

  • Clitoral vibrator

  •  

  • Vibration egg with remote control

  •  

  • Vibrating cock ring

  •  

  • Tickler

  •  

  • Sex dice

  •  

  • Toy bag

box bdsm.jpeg

Deluxe lovebox
For romantic couple

Whether you are new to the world of BDSM or are already experienced users, this box offers something for everyone. From soft handcuffs and blindfolds to nipple clamps and whips, this box contains everything you need to explore your most intimate fantasies.

  • - Wand vibrator

  •  

  • - Bondage rope

  •  

  • - Leatherette handcuffs

  •  

  • - Leatherette eye mask

  •  

  • - Flogger

  •  

  • - Toy bag

Toys.jpeg
20230131_105730.jpg

The Lovers
Exclusive
erotic games

The Lovers is a game series that aims to revive relationships between partners. It helps both to activate lost bonds and to express new fantasies. Each issue of The Lovers is prepared in an aesthetic way, based on original illustrations, and the images themselves can be used as inspiration to spark erotic imagination.

The series is divided into three levels, which are distinguished by the level of daring missions.
-Romantic (level one) is subtle but also has an element of surprise
-Hardcore (level two) takes place in a world of domina on and submission
-Pervert (level three) continues the previous level with even more daring assignments.

If you play The Lovers, you have to be committed, because the assignments presented there often require longer preparation. The total game, unlike other games, is not prepared in one evening, but can be prepared over many
to soften.

Catalog - EN - Page - 07.jpg

lubricant
Natural Easy Glide

This EasyGlide Natural is a lubricant on a natural basis and does not irritate the intimate parts. The formula is skin-friendly (dermatologically and clinically tested and assessed), water and fat free and has an optimal PH value. The water-based lubricant is colorless, odorless and tasteless.

EasyGlide is also an excellent choice when using sex toys and 100% safe in combination with latex condoms. Apply as much gel as you want to the desired body part and repeat if necessary.

Ingredients: Glycerin, Aqua, Acacia Senegal Gum, Carrageenan, Citric Acid, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Levulinate

Warming Easyglide.jpeg

lubricant
Warming Easyglide

EasyGlide lubricants are skin-friendly (dermatologically and clinically tested and assessed), fat-free and have an optimal PH value. EasyGlide is also an excellent choice when using sex toys and is 100% safe when using latex condoms.


 

Ingredients: aqua, glycerin, hydroxythylcellulose, benzyl nicotinate, carbomer, citric acid, polysorbate 80, propylene glycol, tromethamine, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate.

Anal relaxing Easyglide.jpeg

Anal Relaxation
Lubricant Easyglide

Enjoy smooth anal penetration with EasyGlide's Anal Relaxing lubricant. The water-based lubricant feels soft and smooth. It comes in a handy bottle for easy dosing. The lubricant has a slightly numbing effect to make anal penetration feel even more comfortable. Also suitable for use with condoms.


 

Ingredients: aqua, PEG-7, glyceryl cocoate, PEG-40, hydrogenated castor oil, laureth-9, acrylates/C10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, alcohol, aminomethyl propanol, avena sativa kernel extract, carbomer, glycerin, humulus lupulus cone extract , limonene, mentha piperita oil, ethylhexylglycerin, phenoxyethanol

Cock en ball loop.jpeg

Penis Loop

The Penis Loop from You2Toys is an adjustable cock ring. This purple ring has a silver-colored element with which you can easily adjust the ring to the desired size.

So the cock ring always fits. Use it as a cock ring or around your balls and enjoy endless fun between the sheets. By putting the ring tightly around your penis, you enjoy it harder and longer.

cock en ball loop 2.jpeg
ET383BLK.jpeg

Pillow & Ankle Cuffs Leg Position Strap

Make your sex games even more exciting with this practical sex sling. It keeps your legs apart and at the same time provides comfort and support for your body. To use it, put the cuffs around your ankles and the pillow around your neck. The straps are adjustable from 12 to 150 centimeters and the cuffs can be adjusted from 13 to 30 centimeters. This ensures a perfect fit and therefore a comfortable use. The cuffs are made of strong artificial leather and are lined with foam rubber that prevents scratches on the skin.

ET383BLK_2.jpeg
ET609BLK_8.jpeg

Open Ball Gag
With nipple clamps

Go for the extreme with this ballgag with nipple clamps from the EasyToys Fetish Collection. This black ball gag is made of smooth plastic. The ball is odorless and tasteless and has air holes. This allows the wearer to get enough air while speaking becomes impossible. The synthetic leather strap that is worn behind the head is adjustable for a perfect fit. Attached to this are the metal nipple clamps with chains. The clamps are also adjustable for a varying sensation. ball diameter: 4.3 cm

ET609BLK.jpeg
Bijou indiscrete.webp

Massage Candle
Melt My Heart

The Melt My Heart massage candle from the Bijoux Indiscrets collection sets the mood right away. The candle releases a delightful scent that fills the room with a romantic, sensual aroma, enhancing the massage experience. The candle melts at a low temperature, allowing you to use the melted wax as warm massage oil. The oil feels luxurious on your skin, and the warmth helps relax your muscles. Thanks to its nourishing ingredients, you can enjoy soft skin and a pleasant fragrance after the massage.

Directions for use: Light the candle and let it burn for 15-20 minutes. Blow out the candle and carefully pour a small amount of warm oil onto your hands. Use the oil for a sensual massage (not suitable for use in intimate areas, the navel, or the face).

Note: When used on sensitive skin, burning or skin reactions may occur. It is advisable to test the candle on the skin before use. Do this by blowing out the candle after 15-20 minutes, pouring a drop of wax on your hands, and testing it on the skin.

Massagekaars .jpeg
bottom of page

top of page

Boutique
Boutique

Uniquement disponible avec séjour ou retrait sur place

De luxe boîte d'amour
Pour Elle 

Le Loveboxxx est une option fantastique ! Ce coffret luxueux et stylé contient une sélection de sextoys spécialement conçus pour les femmes, parfaits pour les débutantes comme pour les utilisatrices expérimentées. Fabriqués à partir de silicone de haute qualité, les jouets sont soyeux et confortables à utiliser, garantissant une expérience inoubliable. De plus, l'emballage discret garantit que votre cadeau reste privé et que le destinataire peut le découvrir en toute tranquillité. En bref, avec Loveboxxx, vous offrez un cadeau qui vous garantit beaucoup de plaisir et de plaisir !

-Vibrateur mural. Conception flexible pour une bonne portée avec 10 positions et motifs différents. Rechargeable avec câble USB.
-Dildo avec tige flexible, dessus incurvé avec nervures stimulantes et une poignée pour une meilleure prise en main. Longueur 17,5 cm, profondeur d'insertion 11 cm, diamètre max 3,3 cm.

- Balle vaginale avec poids pour exercer les muscles du plancher pelvien. Avec cordon de serrage pratique. Longueur totale 12 cm, diamètre max 4,3 cm. Le poids est de 57 grammes.
-Oeuf de vibration, télécommande, 10 modes et modèles de vibration. Conception ergonomique avec cordon de serrage pratique. Longueur 20 cm.  Profondeur d'entrée 9 cm, diamètre max 3,5 cm. Rechargeable avec câble USB. 

LBX201_5.jpg

De luxe boîte d'amour
Pour lui

Avec Pleasureboxxx, vous pouvez profiter de sensations intenses et de nouvelles expériences, grâce aux différents jouets qui sont tous conçus pour augmenter le plaisir des hommes. Des anneaux vibrants aux manchons réalistes en passant par les masseurs prostatiques stimulants, il y en a pour tous les goûts dans ce coffret. Et surtout, l'emballage discret garantit que votre cadeau reste privé et que votre homme peut le découvrir en toute tranquillité.

En bref, offrez du plaisir à votre homme avec le Pleasureboxxx, un excellent moyen de rendre vos moments intimes encore plus excitants et amusants !

  • - Masturbateur

  •  

  • - Plug anal en silicone

  •  

  • - Anneau pénien

  •  

  • - Vibromasseur prostatique

  •  

  • - Anneau coq et couilles

  •  

  • - Sac à jouets

Love box each other.jpeg

De luxe boîte d'amour
Pour couple

Cette boîte contient non seulement des jouets, mais aussi des accessoires tels que des dés et une plume à chatouiller, avec lesquels vous pouvez découvrir de nouvelles sensations et explorer le corps de l'autre d'une nouvelle manière. De plus, la boîte convient également aux couples de tous niveaux d'expérience, donc que vous veniez de vous réunir ou que vous soyez en couple depuis des années, la Loveboxxx for Couples est sûre de vous procurer beaucoup de plaisir et de plaisir.

  • Vibromasseur clitoridien

  •  

  • Oeuf vibrant avec télécommande

  •  

  • Cockring vibrant

  •  

  • Chatouilleur

  •  

  • Dés de sexe

  •  

  • Sac à jouets

box bdsm.jpeg

De luxe boîte d'amour
BDSM

Que vous soyez nouveau dans le monde du BDSM ou que vous soyez déjà des utilisateurs expérimentés, cette box offre quelque chose pour tout le monde. Des menottes souples aux bandeaux pour les yeux en passant par les pinces à tétons et les fouets, cette boîte contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour explorer vos fantasmes les plus intimes.

  • - Vibromasseur baguette

  •  

  • - Corde de bondage

  •  

  • - Menottes en similicuir

  •  

  • - Masque pour les yeux en similicuir

  •  

  • - Martinet

  •  

  • - Sac à jouets

Toys.jpeg
20230131_105730.jpg

Les amoureux
Exclusif
jeux érotiques

The Lovers est une série de jeux qui vise à raviver les relations entre partenaires. Il aide à la fois à activer les liens perdus et à exprimer de nouveaux fantasmes. Chaque numéro de The Lovers est préparé de manière esthétique, à partir d'illustrations originales, et les images elles-mêmes peuvent être utilisées comme source d'inspiration pour stimuler l'imagination érotique.

La série est divisée en trois niveaux, qui se distinguent par le niveau des missions audacieuses.
-Romantique (niveau un) est subtil mais a aussi un élément de surprise
-Hardcore (niveau deux) se déroule dans un monde de domina on et de soumission
-Pervers (niveau trois) continue le niveau précédent avec des missions encore plus audacieuses.

Si vous jouez aux Amants, il faut s'engager, car les missions qui y sont présentées demandent souvent une préparation plus longue. Le jeu total, contrairement à d'autres jeux, n'est pas préparé en une soirée, mais peut être préparé sur plusieurs
adoucir.

Catalog - EN - Page - 07.jpg

lubrifiant
Glisse facile naturelle

Cet EasyGlide Natural est un lubrifiant à base naturelle et n'irrite pas les parties intimes. La formule est douce pour la peau (testée et évaluée dermatologiquement et cliniquement), sans eau ni graisse et a une valeur de PH optimale. Le lubrifiant à base d'eau est incolore, inodore et insipide.

EasyGlide est également un excellent choix lors de l'utilisation de jouets sexuels et est 100% sûr en combinaison avec des préservatifs en latex. Appliquez autant de gel que vous le souhaitez sur la partie du corps souhaitée et répétez si nécessaire.

Ingrédients : glycérine, eau, gomme d'acacia sénégal, carraghénane, acide citrique, anisate de sodium, lévulinate de sodium

Warming Easyglide.jpeg

lubrifiant
Easyglide chauffant

Les lubrifiants EasyGlide sont doux pour la peau (testés et évalués dermatologiquement et cliniquement), sans graisse et ont une valeur de PH optimale. EasyGlide est également un excellent choix lors de l'utilisation de jouets sexuels et est 100% sûr lors de l'utilisation de préservatifs en latex.


 

Ingrédients : eau, glycérine, hydroxythylcellulose, nicotinate de benzyle, carbomère, acide citrique, polysorbate 80, propylène glycol, trométhamine, sorbate de potassium, benzoate de sodium.

Anal relaxing Easyglide.jpeg

Détente anale
Lubrifiant Easyglide

Profitez d'une pénétration anale en douceur avec le lubrifiant Anal Relaxing d'EasyGlide. Le lubrifiant à base d'eau est doux et lisse. Il vient dans une bouteille pratique pour un dosage facile. Le lubrifiant a un effet légèrement engourdissant pour rendre la pénétration anale encore plus confortable. Convient également pour une utilisation avec des préservatifs.


 

Ingrédients : aqua, PEG-7, cocoate de glycéryle, PEG-40, huile de ricin hydrogénée, laureth-9, acrylates/polymère croisé d'acrylate d'alkyle en C10-30, alcool, aminométhylpropanol, extrait de noyau d'avena sativa, carbomère, glycérine, extrait de cône d'humulus lupulus , limonène, huile de mentha piperita, éthylhexylglycérine, phénoxyéthanol

Cock en ball loop.jpeg

Boucle de pénis

Le Penis Loop de You2Toys est un cockring réglable. Cette bague violette a un élément argenté avec lequel vous pouvez facilement ajuster la bague à la taille souhaitée.

Ainsi, l'anneau pénien s'adapte toujours. Utilisez-le comme anneau pénien ou autour de vos couilles et profitez d'un plaisir sans fin entre les draps. En mettant l'anneau étroitement autour de votre pénis, vous en profitez plus fort et plus longtemps.

cock en ball loop 2.jpeg
ET383BLK.jpeg

Oreiller et chevilles Sangle de positionnement des jambes

Rendez vos jeux sexuels encore plus excitants avec cette écharpe sexuelle pratique. Il maintient vos jambes écartées tout en offrant confort et soutien à votre corps. Pour l'utiliser, placez les menottes autour de vos chevilles et l'oreiller autour de votre cou. Les bretelles sont réglables de 12 à 150 centimètres et les poignets peuvent être ajustés de 13 à 30 centimètres. Cela garantit un ajustement parfait et donc une utilisation confortable. Les poignets sont faits de cuir artificiel solide et sont doublés de caoutchouc mousse qui empêche les rayures sur la peau.

ET383BLK_2.jpeg
ET609BLK_8.jpeg

Bâillon-balle ouvert
Avec pinces à tétons

Allez à l'extrême avec ce ballgag avec pinces à tétons de la collection EasyToys Fetish. Ce bâillon-boule noir est en plastique lisse. La balle est inodore et insipide et a des trous d'aération. Cela permet au porteur d'avoir suffisamment d'air tout en parlant devient impossible. Le bracelet en cuir synthétique qui se porte derrière la tête est réglable pour un ajustement parfait. Attachés à cela sont les pinces à tétons métalliques avec des chaînes. Les pinces sont également réglables pour une sensation variable. diamètre boule : 4,3 cm

ET609BLK.jpeg
Bijou indiscrete.webp

La bougie de massage
Melt my heart

La bougie de massage "Melt My Heart" de la collection Bijoux Indiscrets crée immédiatement l'ambiance parfaite. La bougie diffuse un parfum délicieux qui emplit la pièce d'une senteur romantique et sensuelle, complétant ainsi le massage. La bougie fond à une basse température, vous permettant d'utiliser la cire fondue comme une huile de massage chaude. L'huile est agréable sur la peau, et la chaleur contribue à détendre vos muscles. Grâce à ses ingrédients nourrissants, vous pouvez profiter d'une peau douce et d'une fragrance agréable après le massage.
 

Mode d'emploi : Allumez la bougie et laissez-la brûler pendant 15 à 20 minutes. Éteignez la bougie et versez délicatement une petite quantité d'huile chaude sur vos mains. Utilisez l'huile pour un massage sensuel (non adapté pour une utilisation dans les zones intimes, le nombril ou le visage).
 

Remarque : En cas d'utilisation sur une peau sensible, des brûlures ou des réactions cutanées peuvent survenir. Il est donc toujours recommandé de tester la bougie sur la peau avant utilisation. Faites ceci en éteignant la bougie après 15-20 minutes, en versant une goutte de cire sur vos mains et en la testant sur la peau.

Massagekaars .jpeg
bottom of page